Memphis Grizzlies Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Southwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Houston (43 - 13)
San Antonio (35 - 24)
New Orleans (30 - 26)
Memphis (18 - 37)
Dallas (18 - 40)
2018 Memphis Grizzlies Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
137 - 123
@Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 11
LOSE
113 - 94
@Minnesota
Mon, Apr 09
WIN
130 - 117
Detroit
Sun, Apr 08
LOSE
94 - 93
Sacramento
Fri, Apr 06
LOSE
123 - 95
@New Orleans
Wed, Apr 04
LOSE
113 - 98
@Portland
Sun, Apr 01
LOSE
107 - 97
@Utah
Fri, Mar 30
WIN
108 - 103
Portland
Wed, Mar 28
WIN
101 - 93
@Minnesota
Mon, Mar 26
LOSE
100 - 93
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 24
See Full Schedule

Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

Grizzlies Tickets - Buy NBA tickets at SeatHound - 100% Free Ticket Search

Date Event